Mohican Brave Kindle Ö Kindle Edition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11) Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors The eleventh book in an action packed, time travelling series perfect for fans of Beast QuestTravel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin

  • Kindle Edition
  • Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11)
  • Chris Blake
  • 22 May 2018
  • 0007550022

About the Author: Chris Blake

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11) book, this is one of the most wanted Chris Blake author readers around the world.